Article Image Alt Text

Joaquin ISD School Board Meeting - April Minutes

The Joaquin ISD School Board met tonight in regular session at 6:00 p.m. in the Joaquin Boardroom 
with the following members present: Jay Dee Cockrell, Ronnie Belrose, Tam Hearnsberger, Jimmy Hamilton, 
Chrisco Bragg (arrived at 6:07 p.m.), and Charles Leflett
Board members absent: Luke Garrett
Guest(s) Present: Jay Wilson, Thomas Harvey, Katie Hamilton, Alexis Penning, Andy Velazquez, 


East Texas Press

PO Box 2594
Lindale, TX 75771
Office: (936) 254-5050

Subscriber Links