Holly Springs luncheon

Holly Springs will host a monthly luncheon on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at11:30 at Holly Springs church.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:30am